Contact Us Today!

5815 Nieman Rd
Shawnee, Kansas 66203

Phone: (913) 789-9600

Fax: (913) 789-9605

cliff@easychurchfunerals.com 

RSS Feed

OBITUARIES

Browse our most recent obituaries below. To leave comments for the family or to share a memory, click on the persons name and complete the "comments" form.

  • DARRELL ERNEST SWANSON

    Darrell Swanson, 61, of Cameron, MO passed away January 25, 2015.  Private memorial services.


  • DICKIE CATHERINE KAECKELL

    Dickie Kaeckell, 76, of Mission KS passed away quietly Saturday evening January 24, 2015, at Shawnee Mission Medical Center.  Graveside services 11: 00 a.m.Wed. January 28, at Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens 701 N. 94th Street, KCKS.  


  • SHIRLEY JOYCE EIDSON

    Shirley Eidson, 77, of Kansas City, KS passed away Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015.  Private memorial services.

  • BARBARA ANN SALMON

    Barbara Salmon, 76, of St. Joseph, MO passed away Monday, Dec. 15, 2014.  Private memorial services.

  • HARRY F. HEDGES

    Harry Hedges, 87, of Shawnee, KS passed away Saturday Dec. 6, 2014.  Private memorial services.

  • GERONIMO "Jerry" DOMINGUEZ

    Jerry Dominguez, 63, of Kansas City, KS passed away Saturday, December 6, 2015.  Services Friday Dec. 12, at Amazing Grace Baptist Church, 2324 9th Street, KCKS.  Burial at Maple Hill Cemetery.

  • NANCY JANE HIEBL

    Nancy Hiebl, 70, of Overland Park, KS passed away Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2015.  Private memorial services.

  • GERALD EUGENE BENNINGER

    Gene Benninger, 78, of KCK passed away Sun. Nov. 30, 2014.  Services 2:00 PM Thurs. Dec. 4, at Amazing Grace Baptist Church 2324 S. 9th St., KCK.  Visitation prior.

  • DONALD DEAN BARNES

    Donald Barnes, 82, of Overland Park, KS died Wed. Nov. 26, 2014.  Memorial Services 2:00 PM Sat. Dec. 6 at Journey Church of Lenexa, KS 66219.

  • KELVIN LEMANZ BROOKS

    Kelvin Brooks, 46, of Blue Springs, MO passed away Thurs. Nov. 20, 2014.  Services 11:00 AM Saturday Nov. 29 at The U Church, 9910 E. Bannister Rd., KC MO 64134. Visitation prior.  Interment XII Gates Memorial Gardens.

RSS Feed